Corona Escort Radar –
Meet Gigolos in COVID-19 times

Is escort allowed in my city? Stay informed about escort services in Corona time with the Corona Escort Radar!

callboys-covid-frei (2)

Only with us

All gigolos are "Covid-free" and get tested before the date

All gigolos are "COVID-FREE" and only appear on a date at the customer's request if they have previously been tested negative for Covid19. The test takes place via a so-called "rapid test". These tests are now available everywhere (Aldi, Lidl, DM ...) for a price of less than 5 € each.

Safety and health is written in BIG letters. We have reacted to counteract the increasing number of Covid-19 infections. In addition, we want to reduce fears of virus infection and create confidence.

  1. The applicable hygiene measures must be observed.
  2. Excluded are the cantons of Nidwalden and Zurich. Escort is prohibited here.
  3. No new escort work permits are currently issued.
  4. Home visits are allowed, but only in the states that allow them.
  5. Escort service (sex work in the client's home) is allowed without time limit. Prerequisites are a negative antigen test (48 hours) or PCR test (72 hours) and the wearing of a FFP2 mask. The risk of infection must be minimized by appropriate protective measures.

Updated at Oct 18th, 2021

The increased risks of contagion of the COVID-19 situation have prompted countries all over the world to introduce hygiene regulations, preventive contact restrictions and contact bans. Of course, this affects the callboy industry in particular, as personal contact between clients and escort masters is THE most important aspect of any callboy booking.

However, with the constantly changing legal and regulatory situation, it is often not easy to see through. Are escort services currently allowed in my city due to Corona regulations? Which types of escort services are allowed and which are not? And are there any special hygiene rules to be observed?

We hereby give you a transparent overview of the COVID-19 situation in the escort sector for the German-speaking area.

Corona Escort - What is the difference between "social time" & "sweet time"?

"Social time" refers to the time with an escort gentleman where there is no physical contact between the client and the callboy. Examples of this are an escort to dinner, for a special event or to the theater.

Sweet time refers to the time with an escort gentleman where there is physical contact between the client and the callboy. Examples include a home or hotel visit, a sensual couple date or a dinner date followed by an overnight stay.

Corona Escort - Hygiene regulations

As in other industries where physical contact takes place (e.g. doctor's offices, massage studios), increased precautionary measures apply in the escort sector to prevent the spread of the SARS-CoV-2 virus. These measures are defined in terms of hygiene regulations and include, for example, the following:

  • Places where "sweet time" takes place are to be equipped with freely available hand sanitizer.
  • Frequent ventilation of the places where "sweet time" takes place is recommended.
  • Clients and escorts should shower before and after sweet time. Alternatively, hands and face are washed with liquid soap.
  • A disposable or cloth mouth/nose protector should be worn by both escort and client.
  • Physical contact is to be limited to the necessary extent.

We have listed the laws and complete hygiene regulations valid in the respective countries in the source list for you to read. The regulations are to be considered as a supplement to applicable laws (e.g. national prostitution protection laws) for the protection of prostitution.

Sources Corona Escort Radar

Disclaimer

All information listed here has been carefully researched and compiled to the best of our knowledge and belief. For any misstatements and misinterpretation of the legal situation and applicable regulations is expressly NO liability. To be on the safe side, please obtain information from competent authorities in your area.

Corona Escort Radar –
Callboys treffen in COVID-19-Zeiten

Ist Escort in meiner Stadt erlaubt? - Mit dem Corona-Escort-Radar bleiben Sie in der Corona Zeit informiert!

callboys-covid-frei (2)

Nur bei uns

Alle Callboys sind "Covid-frei" und lassen sich vor dem Date testen

Alle Callboys sind "COVID-FREI" und erscheinen auf Kundenwunsch nur dann zu einem Date, wenn sie zuvor negativ auf Covid19 getestet wurden. Der Test findet über einen sogenannten "Schnelltest" statt. Diese Tests gibt es inzwischen überall (Aldi, Lidl, DM ...) für einen Preis von unter 5 € pro Stück.

Sicherheit und Gesundheit wird bei uns GROß geschrieben. Um steigenden Covid-19-Infektionszahlen entgegenzuwirken haben wir reagiert. Zudem möchten wir damit Ängste vor der Virusansteckung abbauen und Vertrauen schaffen.

  1. Die geltenden Hygienemaßnahmen sind einzuhalten.
  2. Ausgenommen sind die Kantone Nidwalden und Zürich. Hier ist Escort verboten.
  3. Es werden aktuell keine neuen Escort Arbeitsbewilligungen ausgestellt.
  4. Hausbesuche sind erlaubt, allerdings nur in den Bundesländern, die diese zulassen.
  5. Escortservice (Sexarbeit in der Wohnung des Kunden) ist ohne zeitliche Beschränkung erlaubt. Voraussetzungen sind ein negativer Antigentest (48 Stunden) oder PCR-Test (72 Stunden) und das Tragen einer FFP2 Maske. Es muss das Infektionsrisiko durch geeignete Schutzmaßnahmen minimiert werden.

Stand: 13.09.2021

Die erhöhten Ansteckungsrisiken der COVID-19 Situation haben die Länder aller Welt zur Einführung von Hygienevorschriften, präventiven Kontaktbeschränkungen und Kontaktverboten veranlasst. Natürlich betrifft dies die Callboy-Branche im Besonderen, da ja der persönliche Kontakt zwischen Kundinnen und Escortherren DAS Wichtigste bei jeder Callboy Buchung ist.

Bei der sich ständig verändernden Gesetzes- und Vorschriftenlage fällt der Durchblick jedoch oftmals nicht leicht. Sind Escort Dienstleistungen aktuell aufgrund der Corona Bestimmungen in meiner Stadt erlaubt? Welche Arten von Escort Dienstleistungen sind erlaubt und welche nicht? Und gibt es besondere Hygieneregeln zu beachten?

Wir geben Ihnen hiermit einen transparenten Überblick der COVID-19 Situation im Escort Bereich für den deutschsprachigen Raum.

Corona Escort – Wo ist der Unterschied zwischen "social time" & "sweet time"?

Unter “social time” wird die Zeit mit einem Escort Herrn bezeichnet, bei der kein Körperkontakt zwischen der Kundin und dem Callboy stattfindet. Beispiele hierfür sind eine Begleitung zum Abendessen, für eine besondere Veranstaltung oder ins Theater.

Unter “sweet time” wird die Zeit mit einem Escort Herrn bezeichnet, bei der Körperkontakt zwischen der Kundin und dem Callboy stattfindet. Beispiele hierfür sind ein Haus- oder Hotelbesuch, ein sinnliches Paar-Date oder ein Dinner-Date mit anschließender Übernachtung.

Corona Escort – Hygienevorschriften

Wie in anderen Branchen, in denen Körperkontakt stattfindet (z.B. Arztpraxen, Massagestudios) so gelten auch im Escortbereich erhöhte Vorsichtsmaßnahmen um die Ausbreitung des SARS-CoV-2-Virus zu verhindern. Diese Maßnahmen sind in Form von Hygienevorschriften definiert und umfassen beispielsweise folgende Punkte:

  • Die Orte, an denen “sweet time” stattfindet sind mit frei zugänglichem Händedesinfektionsmittel auszustatten.
  • Häufiges Belüften der Orte, an denen “sweet time” stattfindet, wird empfohlen.
  • Kundinnen und Escorts sollen vor und nach der “sweet time” duschen. Alternativ werden Hände und Gesicht mit Flüssigseife gewaschen.
  • Ein Einweg- oder Stoff-Mund-Nasen-Schutz soll sowohl seitens Escort als auch seitens Kundin getragen werden.
  • Der Körperkontakt ist auf das notwendige Maß zu beschränken.

Die in den jeweiligen Ländern gültigen Gesetze und vollständigen Hygienevorschriften haben wir im Quellenverzeichnis für Sie zum Nachlesen aufgeführt. Die Vorschriften sind als Ergänzung zu geltenden Gesetzen (z.B. nationale Prostitutionsschutzgesetze) zum Schutze der Prostitution anzusehen.

Quellen Corona-Escort-Radar

Haftungsausschluss

Alle hier aufgeführten Informationen wurden sorgfältig recherchiert und nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen zusammengetragen. Für etwaige Falschaussagen und Fehlinterpretation der Gesetzeslage sowie geltenden Bestimmungen wird ausdrücklich KEINE Haftung übernommen. Bitte informieren Sie sich um ganz sicher zu gehen bei fachkundigen Stellen in Ihrem Einzugsgebiet.